Contact

Logistics Department Doncaster

Stacks Image 70

Full & Part Loads

Steve Crookes
email: steve.crookes@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01302 571 033

Keith Law
email: keith.law@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01302 571 032

Logistics Customer Services
Debbie Winn
email: customerservices@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01302 571 031

Fax: 01302 859 250

Garage Services Department

Stacks Image 411

Fleet Maintenance and Servicing

Dennis Boswell
email: dennis.boswell@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01302 858 411

Hayley Whiting
email: hayley.whiting@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01302 858 411

Fax: 01302 856 017

Palletways Department

Stacks Image 59
Operations
Tel: 01302 571 034
Tel: 01302 571 035

Customers Services and Enquiries
Tel: 01302 571 030
Tel: 01302 570 347

email: palletwaysdon@mcgregor.uk.com

Fax: 01302 859 250

Sales Department

Sales & Storage Enquires

Graham Hamilton
email: graham.hamilton@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01302 571 037

Fax: 01302 859 250

Warehousing Department

Stuart Lyall
email: warehousing@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01302 571 037

Fax: 01302 859 250

Accounts Department

Account

Accounts Manager
Katy Williams
email: accounts@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01302 571 038

Sales & Purchase Ledger
Kevin Gibbons
Tel: 01302 571 036

Valerie Smith
Tel: 01302 571 036
email: creditcontrol@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01302 571 038

Fax: 01302 856 017

Logistics Department London

General Enquiries
Frank Geaney
email: frank.geaney@mcgregor.uk.com
Tel: 01375 378 007

Palletways Department London

Stacks Image 681
Operations and Customer Service
Trevor Mariton
Tel: 01375 888 128

Robyn Beavens
Tel: 01375 888 128

email: palletwayslon@mcgregor.uk.com