Contact Us

Established logistics provider catering to all of the UK

Are you looking for a reliable logistics provider who has a strong network across the UK? We are the right people to get in touch with! Based in Doncaster and Tilbury, McGregor Logistics Ltd has been established since 2004 and caters to local, national and international clients. Get in touch with our team and find out about our logistics, warehousing, pallet distribution and commercial vehicle repair services.

CONTACT DETAILS


McGregor Logistics Ltd,  
McGregor House,  
Warmsworth Halt Industrial Estate, 
Warmsworth,  
Doncaster,  
DN4 9LS

Telephone: 01302 570 347
Fax: 01302 859250
Email: Info@McGregor.uk.com


McGregor Logistics Ltd, 
Shed 2, 
 44 Berth,  
Tilbury Freeport, 
Tilbury, 
RM18 7HP

Telephone: 01708 684 110
Email: info@mcgregor.uk.com



 

Meet the Team

Managing Director: Keith Law
Landline: 01302 570347
Mobile: 07887868927
Email: Keith.Law@mcgregor.uk.com

Operations Director: Katy Williams
Landline: 01302 570347
Mobile: 07495035864

Sales Enquiries:

General Manager: Mike Lovejoy
Mobile: 07500771422
Email: Mike.Lovejoy@mcgregor.uk.com

Full Load Enquiries:

Transport Planner: Steve Crookes
Landline: 01302 570347
Email: steve.crookes@mcgregor.uk.com

Biomass Enquiries:

Biomass & Recycling Operations Manager: Andrew McFadzean
Mobile Number: 077877400049
Email: Andrew.McFadzean@mcgregor.uk.com

Palletways Enquiries:

Palletways Director: James Law
Landline: 01302 570347
Email: James.Law@mcgregor.uk.com

Warehouse Enquiries:

Warehouse Manager: Stuart Lyall
Landline: 01302 570347
Email: Stuart.Lyall@mcgregor.uk.com








McGregor Logistics Ltd, registered as a limited company in England and Wales under company number: 05061397.
Registered Company Address: Mcgregor House, Warmsworth Halt Industrial Estate, Warmsworth, Doncaster, South Yorkshire.
Share by: